Crochet Beard Hat

I’ve seen crochet beard hats around on Facebook, Pintrest, Etsy and all that, but I’ve never attempted to make one. That is,  until today. A friend of mine showed me the picture this morning and asked if I could make him one. Of course, I said yes and tried it out. I used this crochet pattern as a base, and it turned out pretty well! Craft challenge and craft success. I’ve already got one on order. It hasn’t even been an hour since I finished. Apparently, I’m in the business of crochet now. Want one? Let me know.

Compensating for No Shave November

4 thoughts on “Crochet Beard Hat

Leave a Reply

