Candy Cane Hat

It’s been a really long time since I’ve posted here, but I think I finally have the time and material to post to this regularly!!

I’ve never been a huge fan of Halloween, but this year I’m getting excited about my costume! I’m going to be a candy cane!! Today, I crocheted a hat for my candy cane Halloween costume. I’m not going to type out a tutorial, but if anyone is interested, just leave a comment and I’ll write one up!

My adorable roommate/hat model

A second view for those of you who want to make one too!

 Check this post out on pintrest too!

5 thoughts on “Candy Cane Hat

  1. Tracey Hussey says:

    I want to crochet that hat for my father in law for a christmas present (joke one I hasten to add) can you post the pattern? I’m willing to pay a small amount of money or give to a charity of your choice. Many thanks Tracey

    Like

Leave a Reply

